株式会社 SHOW ME

京都市中京区の焼肉なら焼肉ホルモン シオミ | 口コミ

web予約はこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

Y Masaki

Y Masaki

2024-04-19

初めて伺いましたが、混んでない時間でもあったためゆっくりできました。
おすすめ等教えてくださり、焼き方まで・・・
とてもいい時間を過ごしました (Translated by Google) It was my first time visiting here, but it was a time when it wasn't crowded, so I was able to take my time.
Thank you for your recommendations and even how to bake...
I had a great time

mari

mari

2024-03-31

何回行ったか分からないくらい、行ってます

ランチ、子供連れでもつかいやすく、コスパよしで美味しいお肉が食べれます
そしてお店の方がみんな、優しくて面白い!
三院で焼肉をお探しの方は是非1度行ってみて下さい^ ^ (Translated by Google) I've been there so many times I don't know how many times I've been there.
lol
It's easy to eat for lunch, even with kids, and you can eat delicious meat at a good value for money.
And everyone at the store is kind and interesting!
If you are looking for Yakiniku in Sanin, please try it once ^ ^

paweł zębol (kickpiksel)

paweł zębol (kickpiksel)

2024-03-15

Mega fajne miejsce, pyszne jedzenie przemiła obsługa, polecam!!! (Translated by Google) Super cool place, delicious food, friendly service, I recommend!!!

Stefanie Herzog

Stefanie Herzog

2024-03-02

Wir waren vor einer Woche dort essen, weil wir diese Art von Restaurant gerne ausprobieren wollten. Es war so lecker und eine tolle Erfahrung 😍 Alle waren super lieb zu uns, waren interessiert und erzählten mit uns. Hatten also eine tolle Zeit 😊
Wir hatten verschiedene Fleisch- und Gemüsearten und nach anfänglichen Schwierigkeiten, hat es dann auch geklappt 😄
Ich und meine Familie können Shiomi nur weiterempfehlen 😋

english:
We are there one week ago because we didn't know restaurants like these. It was so delicious and a great experience 😍 All the people were so friendly, interested in us and we chatted a bit.
So officially we had a awesome time. 😊
We ordered different meats and vegetables. After a little difficulties, it was a success 😄
Me and my family are completely recommending this location 😋 (Translated by Google) We dined there a week ago because we wanted to try this type of restaurant. It was so delicious and a great experience 😍 Everyone was super nice to us, was interested and talked to us. So had a great time 😊
We had different types of meat and vegetables and after initial difficulties, it worked out 😄
Me and my family can only recommend Shiomi 😋

english:
We are there a week ago because we didn't know restaurants like these. It was so delicious and a great experience 😍 All the people were so friendly, interested in us and we chatted a bit.
So officially we had an awesome time. 😊
We ordered different meats and vegetables. After a little difficulty, it was a success 😄
Me and my family are completely recommending this location 😋

菅沼一郎

菅沼一郎

2024-02-28

お昼にご馳走になりました!
楽しく、美味しくお食事をさせて頂き感謝です(^^)
スタッフの皆さんが、気さくな方で妻も喜んでおり感謝しております。
次回は家族全員で来店しようと思います!
ありがとうございました! (Translated by Google) It was a treat for lunch!
Thank you for making the meal fun and delicious (^^)
All of the staff members are friendly and my wife is very happy, which I am grateful for.
Next time I will come with the whole family!
thank you very much!

Isao Nakanishi

Isao Nakanishi

2024-01-20

つじいきくお

つじいきくお

2023-11-24

お肉が柔らかくて何を食べても最高に美味しいです! (Translated by Google) The meat is tender and whatever you eat is delicious!

kazumiti

kazumiti

2023-11-08

quhomemo03

quhomemo03

2023-08-25

美味い!いつも通り食べていたら、おいしい焼き方が書いてあり、それ通りに焼くと更に美味しくなりました!もっと早く気づけばよかった。。ランチといいです! (Translated by Google) delicious! When I was eating it as usual, I saw a recipe for how to bake it deliciously, and it turned out to be even more delicious! I should have realized it sooner. . Good for lunch!

ユキ

ユキ

2023-08-16

全てにおいて最高でした。京都で焼肉ならシオミです。 (Translated by Google) Everything was great. If you want Yakiniku in Kyoto, try Shiomi.

H Ri

H Ri

2023-07-22

Sehr leckeres Essen
Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Bedienung
Wir hatten als Familie einen sehr schönen (und bezahlbaren) Abend - danke! (Translated by Google) Very tasty food
Very friendly and helpful service
We had a very nice (and affordable) evening as a family - thank you!

田和弘美(そわか)

田和弘美(そわか)

2023-07-20

お昼焼肉にお友達と伺いました。
日替わりランチは色んなお肉が楽しめて、どれも新鮮でおいしかったです。
こちらのお店はつけダレ+洗いだれで頂くのですが、どちらのたれのお味も
好みでした。
友達は山小屋ステーキ注文されていて
かなりなポリューム!!
次は是非食べてみたいと思います。

※ランチにはサラダ、ナムル、スープ、ご飯(おかわりOK)が付いて
かなりお腹いっぱいになりました。 (Translated by Google) I visited with a friend for lunch yakiniku.
You can enjoy a variety of meats for the daily lunch, and all of them are fresh and delicious.
At this restaurant, you can have it with a dipping sauce and a washing sauce, but the taste of both sauces is...
I liked it.
My friend ordered the mountain hut steak.
Quite a lot! !
I would definitely like to try it next time.

*Lunch comes with salad, namul, soup, and rice (refills available)
I was pretty full.

Y KATSUDA

Y KATSUDA

2023-06-13

《京都市中京区西院にある焼肉屋》
阪急西院駅から徒歩10分、JR丹波口駅から12分にある『焼肉シオミ』は、非常にアットホームな焼肉屋です。
オーナーは、お店から徒歩圏内にある京都中央市場にも顔が利くそうで、お肉だけでなく海鮮や野菜にも力が入っています。
お肉に関しては、「ぜひ、金曜日に来てください」と言われています。理由は、金曜日に一番新鮮なお肉が入荷するということで、人気のホルモン系は、その日じゃないと食べられないこともあるそう。そういわれると「金曜日に行かないと!」と思ってしまいますね。常連さんになると「このホルモンが食べたい」って事前に言っておくとイイそうです。
こだわりを強く感じるところは、お肉の焼き方。そうはいっても口うるさく指示するような感じではなく、スタッフに「この肉はどう焼いたらおいしいの?」尋ねると、快く焼き方を教えてくれるサービス。お店に余裕のある時は「お焼きしましょうか?」と目の前で最高の状態に焼いてくれることもあるのでそれもまた嬉しい。焼肉と言うと炭火ってイメージもありますが、こちらはガス火を使用しています。火力の強いガス火の特性をうまく利用しての焼き具合もGOOD!
焼肉のイメージは何となく夕食というイメージがありますが、お昼からやっていることも他店との違い。焼肉ランチに非常に力を入れておられるのも面白いところ。お昼からガッツリスタミナをつけるって方は、ぜひ訪れてほしいですね。
予約をして家族で行った時は、キッズエリアが隣にあるテーブルに案内してもらい子どもがいても広々したスペースで食事ができたのはありがたかったです。
味覚の評価は人それぞれですが、地元の方、旅行の方、海外の方、どんな人でも満足されると私は思います。ぜひ一度足を運んでみてください。 (Translated by Google) [Yakiniku restaurant located in Saiin, Nakagyo Ward, Kyoto City]
"Yakiniku Shiomi", located 10 minutes walk from Hankyu Saiin Station and 12 minutes from JR Tambaguchi Station, is a very homely Yakiniku restaurant.
The owner seems to be familiar with the Kyoto Central Market, which is within walking distance from the shop, and focuses not only on meat but also on seafood and vegetables.
As for the meat, they say, ``Please come on Friday.'' The reason is that the freshest meat arrives on Fridays, and the popular offal meat may not be available until that day. When I hear that, I think, "I have to go on Friday!" If you become a regular customer, it seems to be a good idea to tell them in advance that you want to eat this offal.
What I am very particular about is the way the meat is grilled. Even so, the staff doesn't seem to give you instructions, just ask the staff, ``How should I grill this meat to make it delicious?'' and they will gladly tell you how to grill it. When the restaurant has free time, you may ask, ``Shall I grill it for you?'' and they will grill it to the best condition right in front of you, so that's also nice. When you think of yakiniku, you might think of charcoal, but this one uses gas fire. The grilling quality is also good by making good use of the strong characteristics of a gas fire!
The image of Yakiniku is that it's dinner, but what sets it apart from other restaurants is that it starts at noon. It is also interesting that they put a lot of effort into Yakiniku lunch. If you want to build up your stamina from lunch, please come visit.
When I made a reservation and went with my family, I was thankful that we were shown to a table next to the kids area, so even with children we could eat in a spacious space.
Taste evaluations vary from person to person, but I think everyone will be satisfied, whether they are locals, tourists, or overseas. Please come and visit us at least once.

Alan Huang

Alan Huang

2023-06-12

The shop owners were very accommodating! Food was delicious and the owner show you the best way to eat each cut. Definitely will come again on my next trip.

Jonathan Cottrell

Jonathan Cottrell

2023-06-05

We devoured the food here. The service was also outstanding and went above and beyond to serve us kindly and make sure we were all accommodated. I highly recommend this place while you are in Kyoto.

Chinmoy Saha

Chinmoy Saha

2023-06-02

Amazing service, and even more amazing food! The cuts of beef are great, and the servers are super nice - guiding you on how to properly cook each piece. The side dishes are also very delicious and complement the meats very well. Definitely coming back before leaving Kyoto! 10/10!

岡田一毅

岡田一毅

2023-05-03

片岡彰

片岡彰

2023-04-17

ミノウラヒロキ

ミノウラヒロキ

2023-02-28

木村崇

木村崇

2023-01-30

矢岳昂良

矢岳昂良

2023-01-27

Melvin Jansen

Melvin Jansen

2023-01-05

ここはいいです、たべものめっちゃ美味しいです、僕が オランダ人です and i thought the place had a little bit of an american atmosphere. They were playing country music if i remember correctly.

Also. Their miso bean paste is perfect! (Translated by Google) It's nice here, the food is really good, I'm Dutch and I thought the place had a little bit of an American atmosphere. They were playing country music if I remember correctly.

Also. Their miso bean paste is perfect!

gidd jc

gidd jc

2022-12-02

ハツラツ系 (Translated by Google) Hazuratsu type

さとしっしー

さとしっしー

2022-11-24

昼間からガンガン行けます
ランチメニューに
単品少し追加したら
そらもう腹パンです!! (Translated by Google) You can go anywhere from daytime.
on the lunch menu
After adding a few individual items
It's already a belly pan!!

Hiroki

Hiroki

2022-11-23

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。